Customer ratings for store NitroRCX

1/10 2.4Ghz Exceed RC Electric SunFire RTR Off Road Buggy Fire Blue

1/10 2.4Ghz Exceed RC Electric SunFire RTR Off Road Buggy Fire Bluestar rating 5Ethan.BMay 19, 2013This buggy is amazing for this price i think it is a jack of all trades except the grip i mean its good but not great u can put this thing in competitons and maybe win and if u really want it to win get a new battery and a brushless system and this thing is worth about 400$
1/10 2.4Ghz Exceed RC Electric SunFire RTR Off Road Buggy Fire Bluestar rating 5Coltin001January 4, 2013Asome
1/10 2.4Ghz Exceed RC Electric SunFire RTR Off Road Buggy Fire Bluestar rating 4ShawnDecember 13, 2012Got this car for my son and he loves it, first day he crashed it and we had to replace the front driver side shock but that's super cheap and easy to do, ran it for a while and got it wet seems to run fine but somehow he got a rock in the motor and it blew out, need to replace the motor, now i dont know what motor to get or should i upgrade to brushless, they are out of the brushed for this model and dont have alot of money to spend for a new one, any help would be apreciated. Great car overall.
1/10 2.4Ghz Exceed RC Electric SunFire RTR Off Road Buggy Fire Bluestar rating 5fastJuly 21, 2012this car is the best it goes around 30 if you want it faster you can buy a new battery but this thing is awseome
1/10 2.4Ghz Exceed RC Electric SunFire RTR Off Road Buggy Fire Bluestar rating 5christianJuly 21, 2012it does about 20 25 mph if u want to go 40 mph go brushless u get so much more power and speed.
1/10 2.4Ghz Exceed RC Electric SunFire RTR Off Road Buggy Fire Bluestar rating 5anthonyApril 23, 2012two years ago i got a 1/16 monster truck from here. still runs good. I got my son the sunfire for his birthday this month, he loves it.this car is fast and furious
1/10 2.4Ghz Exceed RC Electric SunFire RTR Off Road Buggy Fire Bluestar rating 5jakeFebruary 3, 2012this car is the best car ever! it is really fast goes about 25 to 30 mils per hour. i am upgrading it to brushless. my only complante is that that the pinon gear is not god i striped . an the shocks suck they leak oil. but parts are a few dollers. so it is the best car for beginers. definatly a very good car!!!!!!
1/10 2.4Ghz Exceed RC Electric SunFire RTR Off Road Buggy Fire Bluestar rating 5stevenJanuary 1, 2012this car is awesome ive had it for almost a year and havent had any probles but the front shock tower getting bent from me flipping it over huge jumps another thing was i bent my left shock but you can buy aluminum shocks for about 11$ in the spare parts! another thing i didnt like was my battery run times didnt last very long after a while but i think that was because i kept overcharging it... i have recently bought a sky lipo 3300mah 20c battery for it and when i put it in.....man this thing went two times as fast it even does weelies!!!not supper big ones but still!!! if you want more power and dont want to get brushless go on hobby partz.com get the lipo saver 8$-must have and a battery that is 7.4v like mine i suggest 3300mah because thats all you need and it does the job you can get 30c but i sugest 20c... this thing flies now with my new battery thanks hobby parts for the sky lipo!!!! if your looking to have fun for 100$ then buy this car! you wont be dissapointed!!! with my battery this thing goes around 40mph!!!
1/10 2.4Ghz Exceed RC Electric SunFire RTR Off Road Buggy Fire Bluestar rating 5EthanOctober 19, 2011The best car ever it goes about 25 to 30 and the battery lasts for ever i think its the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1/10 2.4Ghz Exceed RC Electric SunFire RTR Off Road Buggy Fire Bluestar rating 5EthanOctober 19, 2011The best ever it goess about 25 to 30 mph i think its the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reviews provided by StarProductReviews