Customer ratings for store NitroRCX

1/10 2.4Ghz Exceed RC Rally Monster Nitro Gas Powered RTR Off Road Rally Car 4WD Truck Stripe Red

1/10 2.4Ghz Exceed RC Rally Monster Nitro Gas Powered RTR Off Road Rally Car 4WD Truck Stripe Redstar rating 5DiegoOctober 26, 2016This truck is great for beginners, especially for me being a beginner. It is a excellent, reliable truck, I would recommend this truck to anyone that is looking for a nitro rc.
1/10 2.4Ghz Exceed RC Rally Monster Nitro Gas Powered RTR Off Road Rally Car 4WD Truck Stripe Redstar rating 5ColeNovember 22, 2015Great truck. Rather durable. This is my first nitro car however i have been RCing for several years now. I love this truck and I am totally in love with nitro now. I am a bit of a noob so after only a few weeks of using it I burnt out the clutch which happened to strip my 2 speed. Would definitely recommend this truck though. Just make sure you know what you are doing. The .18 engine packs a punch as most other reviewers say!
1/10 2.4Ghz Exceed RC Rally Monster Nitro Gas Powered RTR Off Road Rally Car 4WD Truck Stripe Redstar rating 5ZackFebruary 25, 2014This is a great truck and good for people just getting in to nitro rcs or even experienced drivers. It is (as the name implies) a monster on the short course track. Pros, *great aluminum structure(sturdy and strong) *great short course tires (soft great for getting traction) *great short course shocks (The back shocks are filled with lighter weight oil than the front witch lets the rear end squat and jives you great traction and stability) *great body shell is is thicker than some of the shells i have seen and lets the shell take more of a beating *great .18 engine it is strong and a work horse. It makes this truck into a rocket on wheels.(not a real rocket) I could go on all day about how great this truck is but you can just look at the pictures and see it is made with quality. Cons, *pull start breaks very easily (I replaced mine with a Exceed rc electric starter and it works great) I would recommend this truck to every one i know. There is speculation that this truck is based after a Traxxas Slash. (All short course trucks are going to look around the same because they would not be considered a short course truck if it looked like a buggy or a monster truck) with that in mind, The roomer is not true i happen to own a traxxas slash as well. There is certain features that are different such as side skirts, bumpers, and the entire back half and so on. This is a short course truck built for speed it is not built to jump 50 feet in the air or to run over stuff. it is build to race on short course tracks and jump short course track jumps.
1/10 2.4Ghz Exceed RC Rally Monster Nitro Gas Powered RTR Off Road Rally Car 4WD Truck Stripe Redstar rating 4AlexNovember 17, 2011Great car for beginners, Pros: Looks great, great performance, easy to maintain, durable to crashing, cheap price, and sounds awesome! Cons: Drive shaft problems (fairly easy and cheap to fix/replace, and makes a greet weekend project!) That's all.
1/10 2.4Ghz Exceed RC Rally Monster Nitro Gas Powered RTR Off Road Rally Car 4WD Truck Stripe Redstar rating 5bobbyJune 22, 2011love shocks they hold up great controller's nice good raping love it for racing FAST
1/10 2.4Ghz Exceed RC Rally Monster Nitro Gas Powered RTR Off Road Rally Car 4WD Truck Stripe Redstar rating 5Bryce JohnsonFebruary 26, 2011no words can describe it
1/10 2.4Ghz Exceed RC Rally Monster Nitro Gas Powered RTR Off Road Rally Car 4WD Truck Stripe Redstar rating 3nickFebruary 7, 2011looks like a nice truck, its just that the body is almost copied off a slash
1/10 2.4Ghz Exceed RC Rally Monster Nitro Gas Powered RTR Off Road Rally Car 4WD Truck Stripe Redstar rating 5dorelJanuary 12, 2011this is a awsome truck because its fast and good lookin
1/10 2.4Ghz Exceed RC Rally Monster Nitro Gas Powered RTR Off Road Rally Car 4WD Truck Stripe Redstar rating 5viperou812December 25, 2010this truck is awsome the graphics are wicked
1/10 2.4Ghz Exceed RC Rally Monster Nitro Gas Powered RTR Off Road Rally Car 4WD Truck Stripe Redstar rating 5duncanNovember 10, 2010the koolest car i have
Reviews provided by StarProductReviews