Customer ratings for store HobbyPartz.com

FLY SKY GT3C 2.4ghz 3-Channel Radio Transmitter and Receiver w/ LCD Lipo Battery

FLY SKY GT3C 2.4ghz 3-Channel Radio Transmitter and Receiver w/ LCD Lipo Batterystar rating 5Bob JobesApril 8, 2017excellent radio for the price, out does more expensive units in our club
FLY SKY GT3C 2.4ghz 3-Channel Radio Transmitter and Receiver w/ LCD Lipo Batterystar rating 5ChadAugust 19, 2016This thing works, I got it as an upgrade to an older FS radio and cannot beat it for the price, great features, rechargeable battery, great functionality and ergonomics. I love it.
FLY SKY GT3C 2.4ghz 3-Channel Radio Transmitter and Receiver w/ LCD Lipo Batterystar rating 5MarkApril 14, 2016Excellent radio well worth double the price. Has continued to work flawlessly since it came out of the box with all the features at my fingertips.
FLY SKY GT3C 2.4ghz 3-Channel Radio Transmitter and Receiver w/ LCD Lipo Batterystar rating 5BillyJanuary 1, 2016This radio is awesome and it has a functional fail safe with the reciever it comes with. It is super light and has an expensive feel. It is super easy to set up. I bought 3 additional receivers to go with other rc cars. I am super happy with it and you can't go wrong if you buy it. This radio is comparable with ones 2 to 3 times more expensive. I am glad Hobby Partz is super fast in shipping and has reasonable prices on their quality rc products.
FLY SKY GT3C 2.4ghz 3-Channel Radio Transmitter and Receiver w/ LCD Lipo Batterystar rating 4Joshua T OlsonMay 19, 2015Hi I just wanted to thank you for THE BEST PRICES AND CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER!!
FLY SKY GT3C 2.4ghz 3-Channel Radio Transmitter and Receiver w/ LCD Lipo Batterystar rating 5Ben ScuffhamDecember 6, 2014Great radio, for the price you can't beat it. Similar to my DX3S and works just as well
FLY SKY GT3C 2.4ghz 3-Channel Radio Transmitter and Receiver w/ LCD Lipo Batterystar rating 4ClaytonDecember 6, 2014great transmitter good feel long battery life, the only complaint i have is the handle plastic is a bit weak
FLY SKY GT3C 2.4ghz 3-Channel Radio Transmitter and Receiver w/ LCD Lipo Batterystar rating 5vpcsNovember 21, 2014Works great . Good value. Fast shipping
FLY SKY GT3C 2.4ghz 3-Channel Radio Transmitter and Receiver w/ LCD Lipo Batterystar rating 4PeteOctober 5, 2014Great radio for the price. I'm very happy with the radio so far, with the exception of the 3rd channel. It doesn't give you the option for 4 wheel steering. There is hacked firmware available that I may end up getting , to fix this.
FLY SKY GT3C 2.4ghz 3-Channel Radio Transmitter and Receiver w/ LCD Lipo Batterystar rating 5WadeSeptember 13, 2014Great product for the money.....A++
Reviews provided by StarProductReviews