Customer ratings for store HobbyPartz.com

Fly Sky CT6B 6-Ch 2.4Ghz Radio Remote Transmitter w/ Receiver * Brand New Complete Exceed RC OEM Remote System

Fly Sky CT6B 6-Ch 2.4Ghz Radio Remote Transmitter w/ Receiver * Brand New Complete Exceed RC OEM Remote Systemstar rating 5Mike from ohioMarch 3, 2016This system is easy to use and does the job well. Great bargain for the price. A+ from this avid hobbyist.
Fly Sky CT6B 6-Ch 2.4Ghz Radio Remote Transmitter w/ Receiver * Brand New Complete Exceed RC OEM Remote Systemstar rating 5MarkMarch 26, 2014Bought this primarily for the sliding trim levers as I don't like pushing buttons for trim like on newer radios (which I have). Also don't want my radio to fly the plane so didn't need the onboard computer stuff. Price was great on this system. Did take a bit of effort to get driver to install but my fault. Setting up ch 5 and 6 to function for planes was somewhat challenging but got help from You Tube video. Am very happy with this purchase. Recommend a cheat sheet of some sort to help setting up ch 5 and 6 though. All in all this system gets 5 stars for price and quality.
Fly Sky CT6B 6-Ch 2.4Ghz Radio Remote Transmitter w/ Receiver * Brand New Complete Exceed RC OEM Remote Systemstar rating 5Brian PercivalJuly 7, 2012I have owned this radio for 2 years now, has been in several planes and a boat. Had crashed a Super Cub, the components survived, the plane did not. This radio can take a lot of punishment and still survives. No problems with software to program it. Have used this radio along with Phoenix Simulator, works very well. For this price, I will buy another.
Fly Sky CT6B 6-Ch 2.4Ghz Radio Remote Transmitter w/ Receiver * Brand New Complete Exceed RC OEM Remote Systemstar rating 3Timmy ClaiborneSeptember 27, 2011I have had it for about 1 year and it has been a good radio for the price but i now use a Asus laptop and the usb does not recognize the adapter to program the radio but it did work fine on HP computer not sure why but it's a pain. oh well
Fly Sky CT6B 6-Ch 2.4Ghz Radio Remote Transmitter w/ Receiver * Brand New Complete Exceed RC OEM Remote Systemstar rating 5SamJuly 9, 2011Very happy with mine, have table-top tested it and seems to work very well. I needed the 6 Ch so I could use one Ch for flaps on the one servo system used in the TeleMaster 40. Have read that the range of transmitter and receiver in this package is more than good enough!! (So is the price)!!
Fly Sky CT6B 6-Ch 2.4Ghz Radio Remote Transmitter w/ Receiver * Brand New Complete Exceed RC OEM Remote Systemstar rating 5crash13May 20, 2011i'm making a vtol tricopter and i was wondering if i can program it so when i flip a switch my elevator,rudder,and my airelon servos switch to three motors for vtol landing. thanks
Fly Sky CT6B 6-Ch 2.4Ghz Radio Remote Transmitter w/ Receiver * Brand New Complete Exceed RC OEM Remote Systemstar rating 5PawakaMay 8, 2011I bought this Tx in late 2009. I have had issues with linking Tx with the Rx. It would take about 2 min and 16 seconds to establish a connection with the Rx. Contacted the tech support but no help. Today, I wanted to fly my new scratch built foamy but the Tx is simply not linking with the Rx. Disappointed that it did not work out for me. Well I am contemplating on buying HK from HK. Just wondering, can I use the Exceed RC Rx with HK Tx?
Fly Sky CT6B 6-Ch 2.4Ghz Radio Remote Transmitter w/ Receiver * Brand New Complete Exceed RC OEM Remote Systemstar rating 5oXieeeJanuary 14, 2011does it have flaperons???Please tel me b4 i buy this. What is the other little piece with the Rx. Also what is the diffrence b/w this and http://www.hobbypartz.com/79p-ct6b-r6b-radiosystem.html. which 1 should i buy??they both are the same but renamed. Please suggest.
Fly Sky CT6B 6-Ch 2.4Ghz Radio Remote Transmitter w/ Receiver * Brand New Complete Exceed RC OEM Remote Systemstar rating 5DavidDecember 26, 2010This is a good radio for my PT-40
Fly Sky CT6B 6-Ch 2.4Ghz Radio Remote Transmitter w/ Receiver * Brand New Complete Exceed RC OEM Remote Systemstar rating 5micheleDecember 13, 2010Like the product. Very easy to use and adaptable.
Reviews provided by StarProductReviews