Customer ratings for store JustStrings.com

GHS Acoustic Guitar Cryogenic Laurence Juber Signature Bronze, .012 - .054, LJ30L

GHS Acoustic Guitar Cryogenic Laurence Juber Signature Bronze, .012 - .054, LJ30Lstar rating 5GaryJanuary 5, 2011Great strings.
GHS Acoustic Guitar Cryogenic Laurence Juber Signature Bronze, .012 - .054, LJ30Lstar rating 5Daniel E. SachsDecember 30, 2010These strings are by far the very best for my Martin D-35. They make it ring like no other strings.
GHS Acoustic Guitar Cryogenic Laurence Juber Signature Bronze, .012 - .054, LJ30Lstar rating 5gordoDecember 5, 2010Just love them; they have a good rich tone and last a long time.
GHS Acoustic Guitar Cryogenic Laurence Juber Signature Bronze, .012 - .054, LJ30Lstar rating 5Russ MasonOctober 3, 2010These are exceptionally good strings, with a richness and depth that truly surprised me. I had gotten used to the nice, but thin, Martin/D'Addario sound. Well these strings were a revelation. They are my new favorite strings, esp for mahogany guitars.
GHS Acoustic Guitar Cryogenic Laurence Juber Signature Bronze, .012 - .054, LJ30Lstar rating 5WilliamAugust 21, 2010Exceptional tonality and sustain! I've been using GHS Boomers and Nickel Rockers for several years on various Strats and Ovation solid bodies, and knew they were great strings, but always turned to EB Silk's and M's for my acoustic stuff. But these strings make your seasoned flat tops sing just a little brighter. I'll be stringing three guitars with these fine strings in different gauges, until GHS shows me something better! And they're not TOO pricey either! Try a set!
GHS Acoustic Guitar Cryogenic Laurence Juber Signature Bronze, .012 - .054, LJ30Lstar rating 5gordon adamsApril 17, 2010Best strings on the market. Wont use any other, best sound i can get on my Martin guitar. Love them.
GHS Acoustic Guitar Cryogenic Laurence Juber Signature Bronze, .012 - .054, LJ30Lstar rating 5gordon adamsMarch 16, 2010The best strings I ever had. Here where I live they are hard to find. You guys deserve a 5 star rating too.
GHS Acoustic Guitar Cryogenic Laurence Juber Signature Bronze, .012 - .054, LJ30Lstar rating 5gordoFebruary 11, 2010Best strings on the market.
GHS Acoustic Guitar Cryogenic Laurence Juber Signature Bronze, .012 - .054, LJ30Lstar rating 5Cliff MaddixAugust 14, 2009These strings really opened up my 514ce Taylor. I found them to be very rich in sound, able to take a lot of abuse, and not too stiff. Others noticed the sound difference, so it's not just the "neurosis" of guitarists! All in all, a great string.
Reviews provided by StarProductReviews