Customer ratings for store HobbyPartz.com

HobbyPartz LED Angel Eyes Flash Car Headlights (Red, Blue, White)

HobbyPartz LED Angel Eyes Flash Car Headlights (Red, Blue, White)star rating 5AnthonySeptember 10, 2014Killer little light setup, could have used a little better description, for better understanding of what the assortment actually did individually, yet, what a great deal, and set that they are!
HobbyPartz LED Angel Eyes Flash Car Headlights (Red, Blue, White)star rating 5johnnyMarch 21, 2013i thought they are cool, made my max 8 rock crawler look bad ass
HobbyPartz LED Angel Eyes Flash Car Headlights (Red, Blue, White)star rating 5Silent D RCFebruary 2, 2013Great kit for the money. Installed this on a HPI Apache C1. 5mm white and blue are perfect fit for the stock bumper light pods. Made the red lights work for the tail.
HobbyPartz LED Angel Eyes Flash Car Headlights (Red, Blue, White)star rating 5JoeSeptember 27, 2012Both these to make $50 for free shipping. Glad I did. We run the car every night. You can tell if the care is comming or going 500 feet away. None of my friends have lgiht so they are limited to day time only!
HobbyPartz LED Angel Eyes Flash Car Headlights (Red, Blue, White)star rating 5mikeJuly 21, 2012these lights are great very bright last long great buy for money i have two sets they all work just fine easy to install also graet great
HobbyPartz LED Angel Eyes Flash Car Headlights (Red, Blue, White)star rating 5john bensonJune 9, 2012great product installed two sets on my 1/5 street car people love the look
HobbyPartz LED Angel Eyes Flash Car Headlights (Red, Blue, White)star rating 3Russ JMay 5, 2012They were a good deal for the money, although one of the blue lights is very dim.
HobbyPartz LED Angel Eyes Flash Car Headlights (Red, Blue, White)star rating 5Josh EurichApril 12, 2012I got these from there facebook page, man you these are great. They are very bright and great for the price. If you want a good set of lights for headlights and tail lights then these a great option.
HobbyPartz LED Angel Eyes Flash Car Headlights (Red, Blue, White)star rating 5VinMarch 29, 2012I bought these time they came out. I put these lights on my car and they are bright enough to see a good distance away. I even flipped my car and scratched them up pretty bad, they still work!
HobbyPartz LED Angel Eyes Flash Car Headlights (Red, Blue, White)star rating 5Mike WeingartMarch 22, 2012I actually won these Led Angel Eyes Flash car headlights in the Hobbypartz Led Lights Contest on Facebook. The lights work well. The Leds are very bright. The Leds are very lite in weight. Even though i won these Leds, you can't beat the price for $6.50.
Reviews provided by StarProductReviews