Customer ratings for store FunTime Birdy

Junior Willow Tree Playgym with Stand

Junior Willow Tree Playgym with Standstar rating 5SonyaMarch 31, 2017Alex my Eclectus Parrot loves his new playgym. The playgym and stand were so easy to put together that my 11 year old Grandson put it together all by himself. Thank you again for offering a great product and offering fun for Alex and others to play with great toys!
Junior Willow Tree Playgym with Standstar rating 5DeAnnAugust 20, 2016Just purchased this play gym for or new baby grey, Ember, and she loves it. This might be my favorite gym I've purchased so far! It keeps her busy for hours and I love that I can roll it easily from room to room. Thanks for another amazing product! DeAnn Barth
Junior Willow Tree Playgym with Standstar rating 5DianeApril 27, 2013I purchased this playgym for my 4 month old male eclectus. He was pretty wary of everything at first, but now gets on his play gym no problem. I like that the toys are at his eye level so he can play with them and not poop on them. The gym was easy to assemble and it moves very easily from room to room. Shipping was fast and inexpensive. I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to give their medium to large sized birds some fun playtime outside of the cage.
Junior Willow Tree Playgym with Standstar rating 5John HaugsnessFebruary 25, 2013After a little time to check it out, Crackers has taken to it so much so that he has already chewed one of the perches to a point on both ends. I think he likes it!
Junior Willow Tree Playgym with Standstar rating 5RobbieDecember 6, 2012Marshall loves his new playgym. The paper roll and the willow tree are his favorite toys! I enjoy watching him entertain himself. We both love his playgym!
Junior Willow Tree Playgym with Standstar rating 5Mary E. KobistekAugust 30, 2012The playgym was a snap to put together. It is very well made and I could see a lot of planning and design skill went into its creation. A small chip was on the floor surface but that is minor. Maybe you could let me know how to repair it. My baby Timneh African Grey (15 months), Vinny just loves it and plays with everything on it every single day. Thanks so much for a great product. Mary & Bob, Giz, Poo, (cockatiels), Zeus (Senegal) and Vinny (Timneh African Grey)
Junior Willow Tree Playgym with Standstar rating 5JeanOctober 16, 2011They were hesitant at first but now they love being on it!! The toys are in the best location and there are plenty of toys to keep them busy. Ours love the paper roll!! Thanks for creating such a wonderful play stand!!!
Junior Willow Tree Playgym with Standstar rating 5BarbaraFebruary 25, 2011Ann, Cupie really seems to like the playgym a lot. I think it's very nice too. Thanks, Barbara and Cupie
Junior Willow Tree Playgym with Standstar rating 5KalieghNovember 4, 2010Charlie and I LOVE his new junior playgym and stand. The playgym was easy to put together, and the stand itself was a snap--I didn't even need to use any tools to put the stand together! I love the portabilitiy of the playstand. It's so easy to wheel it into any room of the house. It's also a breeze to clean up. Charlie loves the toys that came with it--his favorites are the bell toy and the paper on a roll. He takes his job as paper shredder very seriously, let me tell you! It's wonderful to see him playing away on his playgym. He runs from one toy to the next--he never gets bored! Excellent service and wonderful products combined make for a very happy customer!! I would definitely buy from you again, as well as recommend you to other bird owners!! I am so happy that I found your site. Keep up the good work! Also, my cousin's budgie loves his new toy. Thanks again. Kaliegh and Charlie Timneh African Grey
Reviews provided by StarProductReviews