Customer ratings for store rhinogiant.com

Rhino Black Bench w/ Mount

Rhino Black Bench w/ Mountstar rating 5rickOctober 11, 2016its great
Rhino Black Bench w/ Mountstar rating 5SheilaJanuary 7, 2015LOVE LOVE LOVE our bench seat . . . It is PERFECT! Service received was exceptional. Shipment arrived as promised. Much more than we expected. Best price found, especially considering the mount was included. Their YouTube mounting instructional video was extremely helpful as well. Happy customer 👍
Rhino Black Bench w/ Mountstar rating 5Rich PriceMay 3, 2014Very nice quality! Makes an easy install
Rhino Black Bench w/ Mountstar rating 5johnNovember 15, 2013we actually purchased the seat for our dogs. they love to go riding with us. the lab used to ride in half 55gal barrel she is so much more relaxed with the seat. there are 2 dogs that actually use the seat it was a good investment and we would recommend very easy to install
Rhino Black Bench w/ Mountstar rating 5MorganOctober 14, 2013Awesome Product! Lives up to the MADE IN U.S.A. standards I expect. My kids love it! Fast shipping! Great experience. Keep up the good work!
Rhino Black Bench w/ Mountstar rating 5sidAugust 9, 2013works just fine. grandkids love it.
Rhino Black Bench w/ Mountstar rating 5ChrisMarch 28, 2013This seat fit great and is comfortable considering!
Rhino Black Bench w/ Mountstar rating 5keithJanuary 10, 2013Good Product Freindly vendor with positive attitude Quick delivery Thank you
Rhino Black Bench w/ Mountstar rating 5QuadmanOctober 30, 2012Use this product in my RHINO rental business in Mexico. Very pleased with product. Good wear qualities. Very easy to repair seams when torn. Holds up much better than other seat purchased.
Rhino Black Bench w/ Mountstar rating 5mike hughesSeptember 3, 2012very happy good fit easy to install fast shipping
Rhino Black Bench w/ Mountstar rating 5DeanApril 25, 2012The seat is AWESOME!!!!! Quick delivery!!! installation was easy. Great product.
Rhino Black Bench w/ Mountstar rating 4dustin forestJanuary 15, 2012Seat was well built and fits to adults fairly well three kids good seat was easy to install just wish it came with seat belts.
Rhino Black Bench w/ Mountstar rating 5Eric lairdDecember 23, 2011Prompt service . Great product.
Rhino Black Bench w/ Mountstar rating 5Jeff SpencerMay 13, 2011This seat is great perfect for the kids. Exellent quality. Kids love it.
Rhino Black Bench w/ Mountstar rating 5R B ( ALBQ NM )June 26, 2010I was suprised when I ordered a seat and a rear roll bar, and Ive recieved them whithin 5 days. It was a little work to put the seat and cage on, but I had it done in a day. We sat two adults in the back seat ( Little tight ) but it held three kids with belts perfect. You guys delivered, at a reasonable price. THANKS
Reviews provided by StarProductReviews