Customer ratings for store rhinogiant.com

RhinoGiant "Edge" Black (Pair)

RhinoGiant "Edge" Black (Pair)star rating 5SteveJanuary 10, 2016Got my seats a couple weeks ago a definite improvement from the stock ones they support your back and hold you in well. Very comfortable well worth the money and super fast shipping. I had to flatten the stock passenger grab bar pipe a bit to make it fit with the outside seat pipes but these seats form you so well I don't really think you need them. But I left them on to help protect the new seats. Wouldn't hesitate to buy them again.
RhinoGiant "Edge" Black (Pair)star rating 5Milton DaleNovember 12, 2014Awesome seats...very comfortable to sit in.Easy to install took about 30min max.If you are look to replace your factory seats I highly recommend you look at rhinogiant steats
RhinoGiant "Edge" Black (Pair)star rating 4Keith SheridanMay 28, 2013seats are very comfortable. my wife has back problems and they helped her greatly. the only issue I have with them is they make it a little harder to get in and out but other than that they are well worth the money and the rhinogiant staff was great to work with. thanks again for the great seats
RhinoGiant "Edge" Black (Pair)star rating 5Steve P.April 27, 2013I love these seats! Easy to install & very comfortable even at my 265 pounds. My friends & I are retired & take numerous off road trips with quads/side-by-sides each year. Our last 2 day trip covered 148 miles & after using the stock Rhino seats, I realized I needed good quality seats like the "Edge" seats! I would highly recommend them. Can't wait for the next trip to try them out. Thanks.
RhinoGiant "Edge" Black (Pair)star rating 5NickApril 12, 2013Awesome seats...very comfortable to sit in.Easy to install took about 30min max.If you are look to replace your factory seats I highly recommend you look at rhinogiant steats
RhinoGiant "Edge" Black (Pair)star rating 5Richard SarrazinMarch 1, 2013Totaly satisfied. Very comfortable. It takes about 10 minutes to replace each seat. The support for the back is absolutely fantastic. I weigh 240 pds and i don't feel trapped in the seat. Excellent buy. Richard Sarrazin, Canada
RhinoGiant "Edge" Black (Pair)star rating 5redrhino64August 9, 2012I love these seats,top notch quality and they are very comfy and fit well with the stock cage.
RhinoGiant "Edge" Black (Pair)star rating 5NormanApril 4, 2012A well built seat, very comfortable and easy to install.
Reviews provided by StarProductReviews