Customer ratings for store rhinogiant.com

RhinoGiant Edge Highbacks - Black (Pair)

RhinoGiant Edge Highbacks - Black (Pair)star rating 5Dave & ShellyMarch 24, 2017We are super happy with the seats we ordered for our Rhino. Installation was quick & easy. We went for a 70 mile ride over rough, rocky terrain and after 7 hours of riding, our backs weren't killing us. The seats look and feel great. Thanks Jake.
RhinoGiant Edge Highbacks - Black (Pair)star rating 5mikeJanuary 21, 2017I love them put them in a 2012 rhino easy to install look great and super price thanks mike.
RhinoGiant Edge Highbacks - Black (Pair)star rating 5Stan BasslerOctober 5, 2016I ordered a pair of these seats for my 2012 700 FI Rhino and they are fantastic! Easy to install very comfortable and I would recommend these seats to anyone. Great price, US made and fast shipping.
RhinoGiant Edge Highbacks - Black (Pair)star rating 5KavenMarch 14, 2016Took a little time to modify my bases as I bought these seats for a Rhino knock-off a Hisun. These are AWESOME seats & we absolutely love them. They are very comfortable & worth the price.
RhinoGiant Edge Highbacks - Black (Pair)star rating 5Dan StephanApril 4, 2015Bought these seats... installed with ease.... look Awesome and they are extremely high quality... Factory headrests must come out.
RhinoGiant Edge Highbacks - Black (Pair)star rating 5Mark WoodsMarch 5, 2015Wow...........Super cool. Easy to install matter if minutes. These are the shit!!! Really pleased. Fast turn around. Thank you. God Bless America.
RhinoGiant Edge Highbacks - Black (Pair)star rating 5ChrisFebruary 15, 2015Bought these seats for my 09 700 and it was an easy install and for all day and night riding through mud and trails they are awesome
RhinoGiant Edge Highbacks - Black (Pair)star rating 5cal vandervoortAugust 13, 2014I Ordered the high back seats for my 06 rhino e mailed Jake told him we were on a time frame to make our first race in the pure side by side series Jake got them right out to us they look great and and fit !! Un like the first seats I ordered from another dealer me and my Co driver went 225 miles through the California desert seats were comfortable all night long I say if your on the fence get off it and click the order button you will be happy with these seats and get out and play!!! Thanks Jake cal vandervoort
RhinoGiant Edge Highbacks - Black (Pair)star rating 5LanceJune 26, 2013Great seats for the price. They look good and feel great. Almost too nice for my rhino !
RhinoGiant Edge Highbacks - Black (Pair)star rating 5BryanFebruary 14, 2013these seats are bad a$$ all black carbon fiber very high quality had the rest now i got the best thanks jake for the fast service
RhinoGiant Edge Highbacks - Black (Pair)star rating 5PetrosApril 26, 2012Excellent seats! Very comfortable and plenty of support. For the money you cannot beat them.
Reviews provided by StarProductReviews