Customer ratings for store HobbyPartz.com

T-Pro Mini Servo SG-90 9G Servo

T-Pro Mini Servo SG-90 9G Servostar rating 5Slamn SammyDecember 20, 2013Bought 8 of them for $18.00, work just as good as my Hs 55's. The gear's on the To seem to hold up better, just like to know the torque @ 6v! If some one knows, please drop me a line. I figure if there .17 @ 4.8, l'd guess around .20-22?..... just like to know, may not be able to 6v! Contact @ deadmeataircraft@gmail.com
T-Pro Mini Servo SG-90 9G Servostar rating 5HippyApril 14, 2012Use in all my planes good servo
T-Pro Mini Servo SG-90 9G Servostar rating 4DickApril 3, 2012very good performance
T-Pro Mini Servo SG-90 9G Servostar rating 5Chris (AKA Epoweredrc)March 24, 2012What can I say, for $3.00 servos they do the job well, I have about 10 flights on two of the 7 I ordered the thing about this site is you get your item in 2 to 3 days unlike some other places hope they keep up the good work. I have used other Blue,Tp servos these seem to be just as good as them.
T-Pro Mini Servo SG-90 9G Servostar rating 5Mike LohrDecember 9, 2011Great servovs for the price. Lots of to torque for the size. Smooth operation.
T-Pro Mini Servo SG-90 9G Servostar rating 5Eggman daveNovember 30, 2011These rock. Am Flying 25 size trainer that has been converted to electric. Had hard landing that should have trashed the gears on the nose-wheel. The servo is just fine and flying again after straighten nose gear.
T-Pro Mini Servo SG-90 9G Servostar rating 5Jeff.SNovember 28, 2011Bought 10 of these, For use in my scratch built fomies. Also used two of these in a slow stick works good. Great deal!
T-Pro Mini Servo SG-90 9G Servostar rating 3MichaelNovember 28, 2011Good servo for the price, but doesn't last long. First flight with Trex 450 and one of them stripped a gear. Almost crashed the heli when this happend. Do yourself a favor and get some good servos for your swash. You'll pay a little more, but the chance of this happening are slim
T-Pro Mini Servo SG-90 9G Servostar rating 5Corey HoardNovember 18, 2011High quality servos at an amazing price. Using these for some small robots.
T-Pro Mini Servo SG-90 9G Servostar rating 5Crazy BobNovember 16, 2011Great servo for the price. I used in CR-1 foamy. No problems
Reviews provided by StarProductReviews