Customer ratings for store ultra-white teeth whitening

Teeth Whitening Gel 16% Carbamide Peroxide

Teeth Whitening Gel 16% Carbamide Peroxidestar rating 5KevinMay 21, 2016I've used this whitener for at least 5 years. It's terrific. I use the 16% one and can leave it on for a few hours without any discomfort. It does a fantastic job. I went to a new dentist 2 weeks ago and the dentist and hygienist each complemented my me on how white my teeth are. I drink 3-4 cups of tea or coffee every day. So once a year I use a box of whiteners and my teeth are really sparkling again. My mom now uses them and has had the same type of results. I highly recommend this product. Note - I tried the 22% one once figuring I wouldn't have to leave it on as long. It turned out to be a little too strong for my taste.
Teeth Whitening Gel 16% Carbamide Peroxidestar rating 5JulieJanuary 3, 2015Great product, great customer service from staff
Teeth Whitening Gel 16% Carbamide Peroxidestar rating 5Vicki SSeptember 4, 2014Very good product - have used this product for over 5 years and won't buy from anyone else. It works very good and customer service is great.
Teeth Whitening Gel 16% Carbamide Peroxidestar rating 5Beverly HelsleyJanuary 16, 2013I like this product better than any other that I have tried.
Teeth Whitening Gel 16% Carbamide Peroxidestar rating 4GaryJanuary 16, 2013Quick shipping, works as advertised.
Teeth Whitening Gel 16% Carbamide Peroxidestar rating 5MONA NOWLINJune 21, 2012IT'S AN AMAZING PRODUCT. THIS IS MY SECOND TIME ORDERING IT. THE FIRST TREATMENT(S) LASTED 2 YEARS.
Teeth Whitening Gel 16% Carbamide Peroxidestar rating 5Anicia CalcariJune 11, 2012Excellent product
Teeth Whitening Gel 16% Carbamide Peroxidestar rating 5NevileFebruary 29, 2012Works as promised, much better value than the gel my dentist here in NZ sells
Teeth Whitening Gel 16% Carbamide Peroxidestar rating 5sharonJuly 21, 2011excellent product and very rapid delvery time.
Teeth Whitening Gel 16% Carbamide Peroxidestar rating 4SafflameApril 28, 2011This is a great product if you already have the tray and need an effective teeth whitener. I always use this 2 months ahead of a special occasion such as a high school reunion.
Reviews provided by StarProductReviews