Customer ratings for store ultra-white teeth whitening

Teeth Whitening Gel 22% Carbamide Peroxide

Teeth Whitening Gel 22% Carbamide Peroxidestar rating 5SueMarch 15, 2018Fantastic teeth whitening gel. I have bought it for years. The best you can get. None in the U.K. work like this does. Non stinging easy to use and a great price it is worth every penny. Lasts a long time as well. I shall continue to buy it, no others are as good as this make.
Teeth Whitening Gel 22% Carbamide Peroxidestar rating 5AdreMarch 9, 2018I’ve been using this productt for years. The first time I used it everyday for 4 or 5 weeks to get my teeth truly white. Now I use one syringe every 6 months to keep my teeth looking great. My gums do not get sensitive with this product. I really like it.
Teeth Whitening Gel 22% Carbamide Peroxidestar rating 4Kaylyn SchollDecember 2, 2017I usually buy your products, but recently it wad unsatisfactory.
Teeth Whitening Gel 22% Carbamide Peroxidestar rating 5JaneNovember 21, 2017Great product, great service, great price. I have ordered multiple times and will continue to do so.
Teeth Whitening Gel 22% Carbamide Peroxidestar rating 5TimAugust 16, 2017Works great
Teeth Whitening Gel 22% Carbamide Peroxidestar rating 5Kristina WeaverJuly 5, 2017I have been using this product for years. It works great!
Teeth Whitening Gel 22% Carbamide Peroxidestar rating 5Maureen HallMay 20, 2017This is the best teeth whitening I have used. I have been using it for some years now and it is so gentle on my teeth and gums never any pain. I will be using it for ever more.
Teeth Whitening Gel 22% Carbamide Peroxidestar rating 5KENTON BRADFORDMay 18, 2017BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS, WORKS AS WELL AS BRITESMILE WITHOUT THE HASSLE OF GOING TO THE DENTIST. WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE WANTING TO BRIGHTEN THEIR SMILE.
Teeth Whitening Gel 22% Carbamide Peroxidestar rating 5JaneOctober 21, 2016Great product. Fast shipping. Reasonable price. Plus lots of helpful information about whitening. I have ordered from Ultra White for several years and will continue to do so.
Teeth Whitening Gel 22% Carbamide Peroxidestar rating 5JenniferAugust 12, 2016I'm a repeat customer and have purchased the 22% gel. It whitens my teeth reliably and I have no sensitivity during or after its use. My teeth look as I'd like them to each time I use the product and the results last for months and months.
Reviews provided by StarProductReviews