Customer ratings for store HobbyPartz.com

Thunder AC6 Smart LiPo Balance Charger/Discharger w/ AC Adapter for 1-6 Lipo/ 1-15 Nimh USB to PC Software

Thunder AC6 Smart LiPo Balance Charger/Discharger w/ AC Adapter for 1-6 Lipo/ 1-15 Nimh USB to PC Softwarestar rating 5Jay SampleMarch 17, 2017this unit delivers as advertised! Good product, good service, great value.
Thunder AC6 Smart LiPo Balance Charger/Discharger w/ AC Adapter for 1-6 Lipo/ 1-15 Nimh USB to PC Softwarestar rating 5KeithMarch 14, 2017Received today and the charger works as it should. While the majority on here are hobby enthusiasts,I purchased mine for balance charging the lipo packs for my ecig mods. It is spot smaller in person than pics make it seem. Now I am able to keep my vaporizers charged and going all day from lipo to lipo. I am guessing that I am the only person on here using balance charger for something besides RC,planes,etc... Love the small size and extremely easy to take around with you if need be.
Thunder AC6 Smart LiPo Balance Charger/Discharger w/ AC Adapter for 1-6 Lipo/ 1-15 Nimh USB to PC Softwarestar rating 5WaltAugust 25, 2016Only used it twice to date, worked fine both times on Lipos. Haven't charged Nicd nor NiMh yet. Still learning how to program the item. Going to the videos soon.
Thunder AC6 Smart LiPo Balance Charger/Discharger w/ AC Adapter for 1-6 Lipo/ 1-15 Nimh USB to PC Softwarestar rating 5Rob herringtonApril 20, 2016This is a great charger with a great price easy to use balance charger very happy with it recommend this to any of my friends
Thunder AC6 Smart LiPo Balance Charger/Discharger w/ AC Adapter for 1-6 Lipo/ 1-15 Nimh USB to PC Softwarestar rating 5Norman AllenDecember 17, 2015This is a high quality item. From the time I opened the box, there was no question that I made a great purchase. It is the best charger I have ever had, hands down!
Thunder AC6 Smart LiPo Balance Charger/Discharger w/ AC Adapter for 1-6 Lipo/ 1-15 Nimh USB to PC Softwarestar rating 5Mark SpatzDecember 14, 2015Product works great. All the accessories makes it a good starter hobby charger. Inclusion of the temp. gauge is particularly nice as may comparable charges don't include that accessory. Also that you can monitor with a laptop while the temp gauge is plugged in is another bonus to the Thunder AC6. Hobby Partz does a great job great job with video introduction so you know exactly what you are receiving. Also love the free shipping for orders over $50. That is a BIG bonus.
Thunder AC6 Smart LiPo Balance Charger/Discharger w/ AC Adapter for 1-6 Lipo/ 1-15 Nimh USB to PC Softwarestar rating 5Bob HillOctober 22, 2015I bought 2 of these chargers about 4 years ago and they are great. So now my rc collection has grown and I just ordered two more of these chargers best charger for the money. 5 stars Great Charger
Thunder AC6 Smart LiPo Balance Charger/Discharger w/ AC Adapter for 1-6 Lipo/ 1-15 Nimh USB to PC Softwarestar rating 5EDWARD C ZALOKAR JRSeptember 15, 2015Looking over how well it was delivered and impressive packaging, I'd have to say I'm satisfied and Very Happy with my purchase. Thankyou Hobby Partz.com for such a good deal so someone with my income can get quality stuff to my hobby on my humble income! :)
Thunder AC6 Smart LiPo Balance Charger/Discharger w/ AC Adapter for 1-6 Lipo/ 1-15 Nimh USB to PC Softwarestar rating 5Robert F. GoodwinAugust 14, 2015I like this Product, it does everything it say it can do. I recommend this product to anyone that needs a charger.
Thunder AC6 Smart LiPo Balance Charger/Discharger w/ AC Adapter for 1-6 Lipo/ 1-15 Nimh USB to PC Softwarestar rating 5Crash GordonAugust 10, 2015I have one of these at home for charging heli & quad batteries. At work I test a lot of batteries for tablets and phones -- I had them buy 5 more at work for testing & they work great! Look up "cheali charger" software on github; it's an open-source firmware that works on this charger and allows it to work with LiHV cells @ 4.30 and 4.35v. You need to solder in a programming header & use an Arduino as a programmer but it works great! (Who needs a warranty anyway :-)
Reviews provided by StarProductReviews