Customer ratings for store Ear Plug Superstore

3M Peltor E-A-R Buds EARBUD2600N Headphones For OSHA Controlled Work Environments (NRR 20-29)

3M Peltor E-A-R Buds EARBUD2600N Headphones For OSHA Controlled Work Environments (NRR 20-29)star rating 5AC from TexasAugust 16, 2015I have had them for two months and I am very happy with them. I am a Safety/Health Consultant and was consulting on a project with high noise. I found that I was missing calls from other clients during the day as I was using ear plugs. Now, I don't miss those calls and don't lose business. Thank you EAR PLUG SUPER STORE.
3M Peltor E-A-R Buds EARBUD2600N Headphones For OSHA Controlled Work Environments (NRR 20-29)star rating 5steveJuly 8, 2015great earphone wear them 8 to 10 hours a day.
3M Peltor E-A-R Buds EARBUD2600N Headphones For OSHA Controlled Work Environments (NRR 20-29)star rating 2TinaMarch 9, 2015The ear buds work great for blocking out noise and volume is adjustable which I like, but they don't last long at all. They are expensive and only last about 5 to 6 months.
3M Peltor E-A-R Buds EARBUD2600N Headphones For OSHA Controlled Work Environments (NRR 20-29)star rating 5Kim CornwallMarch 4, 2015I purchased these for myself and my coworkers. We are very pleased with them. We wish we could purchased them in Canada though. With the dollar exchange and the shipping and of coarse the HST they cost us around 72 dollars Canada , so very expensive for us to purchase .
3M Peltor E-A-R Buds EARBUD2600N Headphones For OSHA Controlled Work Environments (NRR 20-29)star rating 5KevinApril 2, 2014They work great, downside is thin wire.. I am on my third pair so I bought a "credit card reader adapter" for phones, which is basically a 6 inch headphone extension cable, and i put heat shrink tubing at the jack's end on these. so now my plug is reinforced and the extension lets it hang just out of my pocket so it doesn't stress the cable. This has lasted me over 6 months now, 5 minuets can save you alot of money if you do this, and if the extension breaks they're only like $5 on amazon vs 60 for these.
3M Peltor E-A-R Buds EARBUD2600N Headphones For OSHA Controlled Work Environments (NRR 20-29)star rating 4lizyOctober 13, 2013the headphones are comfortable but do not have much volume
3M Peltor E-A-R Buds EARBUD2600N Headphones For OSHA Controlled Work Environments (NRR 20-29)star rating 1Sean NunyabusinessOctober 11, 2013I bought these because my company's safety committee decided to interfere with another decision that should be a personal choice and made us buy either these or one from home depot. I wish I had chosen the one from home depot. These lasted exactly two weeks with no issues (other than sounding like a cheap portable stereo with no bass). Then they developed a short and the music was only partially audible. Both sides still work but, vocals sound like they were recorded in a bathroom at the other end of the building, a faint sound with tons of echo. Music sounds like it is missing some layers. I guess the best way to describe it is that you are listening to a band from outside the bar. My $20 ear buds lasted 6 months and still work fine. I believe the problem comes from the plug. It sticks straight out rather than folding over at a 90* angle. This gives any stress on the plug more leverage to break it or your device's female plug. My 90* Sonys are far superior in every way. When did it become ok for employers to try to act like parents?
3M Peltor E-A-R Buds EARBUD2600N Headphones For OSHA Controlled Work Environments (NRR 20-29)star rating 5LarmanSeptember 12, 2013Excellent noise reducer but found out our co. GKN doesn't recognize nor approve of these, theyre approved by OSHA . [EPSS Customer Service: To clarify the point, OSHA has no certification of hearing protection devices of any sort, rather, they simply require the employer to ensure the safety of their employees in certain ways and under certain circumstances. Each company must determine what they want to let their employees use, so be sure to check with your boss before you buy any hearing protector for use on the job.]
3M Peltor E-A-R Buds EARBUD2600N Headphones For OSHA Controlled Work Environments (NRR 20-29)star rating 5JoshMay 27, 2013Perfect for use when operating loud equipment! Exactly what I was looking for!
3M Peltor E-A-R Buds EARBUD2600N Headphones For OSHA Controlled Work Environments (NRR 20-29)star rating 4RonApril 9, 2013Earplugs seem to work great
Reviews provided by StarProductReviews