Customer ratings for store NitroRCX

Aluminum Exhaust Pipe 51C00-02124

Aluminum Exhaust Pipe 51C00-02124star rating 5joeMarch 13, 2016This pipe is great. Once i put it on the sound was not as harsh as the plastic one. Also, this pipe improved my performance level to. All in all it was a good buy
Aluminum Exhaust Pipe 51C00-02124star rating 5BrandonMarch 17, 2014I put this exhaust pipe on my Exceed 1/10 Forza. I could tell right away that it ran better, and sounds better than stock. It was simple to install and took only a few minutes. If you're a basher you don't really have to re-tune your carb but, if top performance is what you're after then take a few minutes and tune it in..
Aluminum Exhaust Pipe 51C00-02124star rating 5timDecember 13, 2013I just bought 1/10 2.4Ghz Exceed RC Infinitve Nitro Gas Powered RTR Off Road Monster 4WD Truck Stripe Blue and was wondering if it would fit on there just fine and when I go to put on a different engine which should I was thanks for all your help :}
Aluminum Exhaust Pipe 51C00-02124star rating 5gotta questionDecember 13, 2013I just bought a 1/10 2.4Ghz Exceed RC Infinitve Nitro Gas Powered RTR Off Road Monster 4WD Truck Stripe Blue yesterday and wanted to know it if it would work for me and when I wanna go put a different motor on which one should I use I and new to R C cars thanks!!!!!
Aluminum Exhaust Pipe 51C00-02124star rating 5hunterNovember 23, 2012is this for a .16 engine and will it make it louder
Aluminum Exhaust Pipe 51C00-02124star rating 5fernandoAugust 28, 2012It's beast it works really good sounds really good to
Aluminum Exhaust Pipe 51C00-02124star rating 5stangzzMarch 30, 2012dude it ggained 15 xtra hp heck yea lol
Aluminum Exhaust Pipe 51C00-02124star rating 5stangzzMarch 30, 2012wow this thing gives me 25 xtra hp amazing :D
Aluminum Exhaust Pipe 51C00-02124star rating 5tonFebruary 23, 2012GREAT
Aluminum Exhaust Pipe 51C00-02124star rating 5D HABZZZAugust 18, 2011It is really nice but i dont know how to put it on and it doesnt come with instructions on how to.
Reviews provided by StarProductReviews