Customer ratings for store NitroRCX

Iron Track Katana 1:10 Scale 4WD Electric Truggy Ready to Run (Red) RC Remote Control Radio Car

Iron Track Katana 1:10 Scale 4WD Electric Truggy Ready to Run (Red) RC Remote Control Radio Carstar rating 4xzavierOctober 16, 2014I found this truggy to be quite fun. It goes 20 mph stock. You will want to add more oil to the shocks. try not to be really rough on it because it does break. i hit something and the dogbone and shoulder joint broke. I have had no problem with the body breaking though. I like the 4x4 it makes it quite fun so you can take in anywhere. I do recommend that you get a better battery too.
Iron Track Katana 1:10 Scale 4WD Electric Truggy Ready to Run (Red) RC Remote Control Radio Carstar rating 4vance or vmanApril 2, 2013i find the truggy very easy to break and there are no dogbones for the truck so it is frustrating. It maby hit 20 MPH. I like how it is 4-wheel drive so it steers good but breaks easily. good truggy overall but I think I will stick with s-coarse
Iron Track Katana 1:10 Scale 4WD Electric Truggy Ready to Run (Red) RC Remote Control Radio Carstar rating 5My TruggyMarch 30, 2013I this truck about 2 days ago it should be here this coming friday i hope its a good one.
Iron Track Katana 1:10 Scale 4WD Electric Truggy Ready to Run (Red) RC Remote Control Radio Carstar rating 3danielFebruary 23, 2013this car is great but i recomend you to buy a new battery and motor becauze it goes fast but it runs out of battery even faster and the motor just isnt good well also a good idea to buy an extra body
Iron Track Katana 1:10 Scale 4WD Electric Truggy Ready to Run (Red) RC Remote Control Radio Carstar rating 4HaydanDecember 26, 2012This is a great truggy I would recommend buying new shocks for it or add oil. Make sure u jump it on dirt or grass the body will break easy on my 2nd body. Also new charger and battery is what I bought I would recommend. Sky lipo or blue lipo have them both great hope this helps you.
Iron Track Katana 1:10 Scale 4WD Electric Truggy Ready to Run (Red) RC Remote Control Radio Carstar rating 4JATDecember 15, 2012If you want a longer battery life you have to by a decent charger. The charger provided is just so you can use it because it is ready to run so the charger just isn't charging the battery correctly because it's more than one cell and doesn't evenly distribute the energy
Iron Track Katana 1:10 Scale 4WD Electric Truggy Ready to Run (Red) RC Remote Control Radio Carstar rating 4Dragonbreath5September 22, 2012Great BEGINNER truggy, does between 15 and 20 miles an hour out of the box. If you want faster, it's a hobby grade rig that's upgradeable. If you want it faster out of the box, go get the BRUSHLESS edition. My 12 year old brother who's nickname I'm writing under loves this truggy. It's nearly impossible to flip over, and it jumps like a champ.
Iron Track Katana 1:10 Scale 4WD Electric Truggy Ready to Run (Red) RC Remote Control Radio Carstar rating 4coolSeptember 6, 2012this car is awseame but charges for too long and dies quick but super fast
Iron Track Katana 1:10 Scale 4WD Electric Truggy Ready to Run (Red) RC Remote Control Radio Carstar rating 5JTAugust 17, 2012Looks nice! This is what traxxas should have did but guess someone else beat them to it! I will be getting one within the week!
Iron Track Katana 1:10 Scale 4WD Electric Truggy Ready to Run (Red) RC Remote Control Radio Carstar rating 5JakeJuly 29, 2012This car looks awesome!!! But I know it has awesome speed
Reviews provided by StarProductReviews