Customer ratings for store Gadget Bargains

Kit Cat Clock - Black

Kit Cat Clock - Blackstar rating 5AnniDecember 27, 2012I bought this for my son to replace an electric one I gave to him 20 years ago that stopped running. It's a charming timepiece that accents casual decor. A real conversation starter!
Kit Cat Clock - Blackstar rating 5RonApril 20, 2012Works great so far...
Kit Cat Clock - Blackstar rating 4Sandra SavellJanuary 6, 2012Had a problem keeping the eyes and tail moving
Kit Cat Clock - Blackstar rating 5RCOctober 17, 2011Love it and am going to order others for the kids and their families.
Kit Cat Clock - Blackstar rating 5Tom SpencerJune 12, 2011It arrived in good condition and was easily assembled. We are quite satisfied.
Kit Cat Clock - Blackstar rating 5Bob KlimekJanuary 6, 2011i got it as a gift for my wife. she loves it and its made in the usa ! thanks bob
Kit Cat Clock - Blackstar rating 5Justin TamiDecember 11, 2009The 'Kit Cat Clock' was exactly what I had been looking for as a Christmas gift for my girlfriend. It was just a bit smaller than I had thought it would be. But it will please her, I do believe. It arrived in reasonable time after I placed my order, no hassles.
Reviews provided by StarProductReviews