Customer ratings for store NitroRCX

Mad Gear 1/16 Electric Short Course Truck 2.4ghz Ready to Run (Blue) RC Remote Control Radio Truck

Mad Gear 1/16 Electric Short Course Truck 2.4ghz Ready to Run (Blue) RC Remote Control Radio Truckstar rating 5MekhiFebruary 26, 2017It is awesome and I got two for my sons and one for me
Mad Gear 1/16 Electric Short Course Truck 2.4ghz Ready to Run (Blue) RC Remote Control Radio Truckstar rating 5LucasFebruary 28, 2015I bought this RC for me to use because this rc is my only running rc. I gotta say it is very well built and powerful! Pros: Very fast Durable Quickly charges Battery alert (alert light is on transmitter) detailed body Cheap spare parts online blue steel steering arm blue steel drive shaft Oil filled shocks bumpers on each end nice rims Cons: Battery doesn't last long in cold weather no pinion gear cover Ignition switch is on the bottom of the RC. Well i will give it an overall rating of five stars. I hope this review was helpful to you and see ya later
Mad Gear 1/16 Electric Short Course Truck 2.4ghz Ready to Run (Blue) RC Remote Control Radio Truckstar rating 5matt wilcoxApril 14, 2013this is a very grat truck it was my first rc truck but it is great very fast crashes it hard andstill goes greatest rc ever
Mad Gear 1/16 Electric Short Course Truck 2.4ghz Ready to Run (Blue) RC Remote Control Radio Truckstar rating 4riley stephensMarch 24, 2013this is a very cool rc car but the pin and the drive shaft broke after a month or so but it is a very cool car it goes very fast and is good for off roading
Mad Gear 1/16 Electric Short Course Truck 2.4ghz Ready to Run (Blue) RC Remote Control Radio Truckstar rating 5IzmirFebruary 10, 2013for this price range this is the best short course.it goes about 20 to 25 mph an it climbs hills with ease
Mad Gear 1/16 Electric Short Course Truck 2.4ghz Ready to Run (Blue) RC Remote Control Radio Truckstar rating 5magNovember 1, 2012this sct truck is for bashing or racing
Mad Gear 1/16 Electric Short Course Truck 2.4ghz Ready to Run (Blue) RC Remote Control Radio Truckstar rating 5superOctober 23, 2012does wheeles very fast
Mad Gear 1/16 Electric Short Course Truck 2.4ghz Ready to Run (Blue) RC Remote Control Radio Truckstar rating 5black manOctober 4, 2012this is a great fast an durable car very nice good short course
Reviews provided by StarProductReviews