Customer ratings for store the keyless lock store

MiLocks Remote Control Electronic RF Deadbolt Lock

MiLocks Remote Control Electronic RF Deadbolt Lockstar rating 5Ron GallagherOctober 7, 2014We just bought a 2nd unit. Our first unit lasted (7) Years of daily use on our main door we use 100% of the time. The motor in the old unit finally got to weak to unlock the door! We are very happy with this unit and love not having to get keys out when leaving or returning. I will continue to buy this unit and may install another unit on my garage shop.
MiLocks Remote Control Electronic RF Deadbolt Lockstar rating 5Doyle WillisMay 7, 2012Product works great I use it for my den and it gives me guaranteed privacy and the second remotes allows me to secure the room when I leave. Thanks for a great product.
MiLocks Remote Control Electronic RF Deadbolt Lockstar rating 5Ralph ZambackMay 6, 2012Easy to install and operate. Solid lock
MiLocks Remote Control Electronic RF Deadbolt Lockstar rating 5Evelyn EnglanderJuly 19, 2011We are very pleased with our electronic dead bolt. My husband is legally blind and had a very hard time with trying to open the door with a key. This is a perfect solution! I can open the door for him from the car if needed or he uses the opener by feeling the right button. Thanks for a great product. Evelyn Englander
MiLocks Remote Control Electronic RF Deadbolt Lockstar rating 4Deborah S.April 22, 2011I like the idea of a remote control lock, but it would be better if it would lock automatically like the one that Titan Kwikset had, but unfortunately, kwikset discontinued theirs. It would be nice if this one could be redesigned so that it locks automatically if you unlock with the remote control. That was a great feature.
MiLocks Remote Control Electronic RF Deadbolt Lockstar rating 4Ron DJanuary 27, 2011Works great ! Would be better if the remote would work at a longer distance.
MiLocks Remote Control Electronic RF Deadbolt Lockstar rating 5Robert AmeetiAugust 21, 2009The lock is great. Installing it is another thing. As the dead bolt is designed for 2 different lengths, do check to see which one would be best for you. Do not be drawn to that solid line that represents the longer throw unless that is the one you really want. But even if you do accidentally drill your hole for the longer distance, do realize that the deal bolt mechanism is adjustable for the longer throw! Nice design guys. It wasn't what I really wanted to do but it worked out just fine even when I wasn't really paying good attention.
MiLocks Remote Control Electronic RF Deadbolt Lockstar rating 5AVTAR SINGHJune 15, 2009Dear Sir, we have purchased these locks and we like them very much. They work just as we ned them. With best regards, For Ludhiana Fabricators ® (Avtar Singh) M/s , LUDHIANA FABRICATORS 150, DASHMESH NAGAR , ST.NO- 1, GILL ROAD , LUDHIANA ( PUNJAB ) INDIA
Reviews provided by StarProductReviews