Customer ratings for store Ear Plug Superstore

Putty Buddies FLOATING Colorful Soft Moldable Silicone Swimming Ear Plugs for Kids (1 Pair with Case - 7 Colors Available!)

Putty Buddies FLOATING Colorful Soft Moldable Silicone Swimming Ear Plugs for Kids (1 Pair with Case - 7 Colors Available!)star rating 5JasonSeptember 5, 2016Great product! Works well at a great price.
Putty Buddies FLOATING Colorful Soft Moldable Silicone Swimming Ear Plugs for Kids (1 Pair with Case - 7 Colors Available!)star rating 5PamJune 5, 2016Bought these for my three yer old granddaughter who has tubes in her ears. They work perfectly and do not bother her at all. The heat from her ear does cause the putty to stick on pieces of her long hair and it is difficult to remove from the hair. Working on trying to find a solution. They do keep water out of her ears and she is wiling to wear them.
Putty Buddies FLOATING Colorful Soft Moldable Silicone Swimming Ear Plugs for Kids (1 Pair with Case - 7 Colors Available!)star rating 5JustineAugust 18, 2015I bought these for my 18 month old daughter who had to have grommets. These are the only product I've found that work well on tiny ears. They easily mould to fit her ears and don't fall out. They are comfortable and she is happy to wear them without trying to pull them out. We love these and won't bother with anything else now.
Putty Buddies FLOATING Colorful Soft Moldable Silicone Swimming Ear Plugs for Kids (1 Pair with Case - 7 Colors Available!)star rating 5Y PughMarch 12, 2015Works well and very comfortable for my 1 year old daughter
Putty Buddies FLOATING Colorful Soft Moldable Silicone Swimming Ear Plugs for Kids (1 Pair with Case - 7 Colors Available!)star rating 5T HinkleOctober 23, 2014After my son having tubes put in our ENT recommended purchasing these ear plugs specifically. Four years later I still order and use them. Great container that seals, fits all ears, all over reliable product!!
Putty Buddies FLOATING Colorful Soft Moldable Silicone Swimming Ear Plugs for Kids (1 Pair with Case - 7 Colors Available!)star rating 4LuisAugust 17, 2014These work very well, they mold easily and stay in. Make sure to wash them so they don't start smelling funky.
Putty Buddies FLOATING Colorful Soft Moldable Silicone Swimming Ear Plugs for Kids (1 Pair with Case - 7 Colors Available!)star rating 5L. BodeMay 2, 2014Great product. lightweight and easily molded. will fit any ear - and it floats!
Putty Buddies FLOATING Colorful Soft Moldable Silicone Swimming Ear Plugs for Kids (1 Pair with Case - 7 Colors Available!)star rating 5SandyApril 8, 2014Great earplugs, purchased for my grandsons for bathing & swimming due to ear infections. The earplugs are wonderful, easy to put in and they must be comfortable to the boys as they don't seem bothered by them. They arrived much sooner than I anticipated.
Putty Buddies FLOATING Colorful Soft Moldable Silicone Swimming Ear Plugs for Kids (1 Pair with Case - 7 Colors Available!)star rating 5Jordan ZMarch 12, 2014I bought these for my son who was having tubes put in his ears to keep the water out during bath times. They came in less time than I anticipated being that they had to ship to Canada and we were able to use them for his first bath post surgery. We put them in and he was not the least bit bothered by them and they successful kept the water out! Now both my kids ask for them to be put in before getting into the tub! Love how easy they are to work with and the colours make them fun for the kids! Great product!
Putty Buddies FLOATING Colorful Soft Moldable Silicone Swimming Ear Plugs for Kids (1 Pair with Case - 7 Colors Available!)star rating 5AmandaDecember 1, 2013We have been using these ear plugs since our 9 month old son got tubes. They stay in and offer great protection! The only down side is that some of the darker colors stain his ears, but other than that, I am completely satisfied.
Reviews provided by StarProductReviews