Customer ratings for store XHeli.com

RC Anti-Crash Kit Carbon Fiber Training Kit for RC Helicopters Quadcopter Multirotor & Drone

RC Anti-Crash Kit Carbon Fiber Training Kit for RC Helicopters Quadcopter Multirotor & Dronestar rating 5canewalkerAugust 29, 2017I let the telephone sales guy talk me out of buying a set of these for my giant 3.5 channel coaxial because it would have been a separate order. He said, "they don't really help" so canceled my order. After I got the heli I realized I needed help. I broke my neck 3 1/2 years ago and am just now beginning to feel my thumbs and I want to try flying the coaxial so I'm ordering 10 SETS of these since they 're on sale for 99 cents per set. I flew for almost 10 years before falling in the yard and busting up my neck. I started with a Honey Bee then progressed to a Belt 450. I'd advise anyone who's starting to go with a CP belted or a torque rod tail rotor, they're easier to fly than a FP with an electric tail rotor motor (IMHO). I then progressed to fixed wing airplanes where I learned to fly 3D with electric foamies. I hope to recover enough to get back to my 3D airplanes and CP helis. Anyway, I remember using these orange ball "training wheels" when I got tired of buying parts for that Honey Bee and these anti crash kits allowed me to learn to fly helis on my own. When I out grew them I salvaged the carbon fiber rods to use them to build brace points for my foamie airplanes. You can't buy carbon fiber this cheap anywhere!!!
RC Anti-Crash Kit Carbon Fiber Training Kit for RC Helicopters Quadcopter Multirotor & Dronestar rating 5JackApril 14, 2013I got this for my E-Razor 250, and let me tell you, it has saved me hundreds of dollars in repairs so far. I bought this for my first heli, and for $6 it has saved me many times.
RC Anti-Crash Kit Carbon Fiber Training Kit for RC Helicopters Quadcopter Multirotor & Dronestar rating 5proskyFebruary 17, 2011Very easy to put together and really helps beginners land all types of helis. (recommended for peoples' first helicopter
RC Anti-Crash Kit Carbon Fiber Training Kit for RC Helicopters Quadcopter Multirotor & Dronestar rating 5rtgOctober 25, 2010this is a good thing to protect your helicopters propeller
RC Anti-Crash Kit Carbon Fiber Training Kit for RC Helicopters Quadcopter Multirotor & Dronestar rating 5HubeSeptember 19, 2010Don't buy this with fuselage edition. No place to attach the kit to the wheels and no instructions on how to attach. Attaching is obvious for the skid (normal) edition but not for fuselage edition with wheels. Exceed should provide an additional part to allow connection to the 3 wheels.
RC Anti-Crash Kit Carbon Fiber Training Kit for RC Helicopters Quadcopter Multirotor & Dronestar rating 5Flier50September 8, 2010Has saved me so many times with my honey bee king while learning. No longer use but great investment for $6.
RC Anti-Crash Kit Carbon Fiber Training Kit for RC Helicopters Quadcopter Multirotor & Dronestar rating 5kieranAugust 27, 2010great for new comers and old comers if you can't land of course
RC Anti-Crash Kit Carbon Fiber Training Kit for RC Helicopters Quadcopter Multirotor & Dronestar rating 5RaulAugust 17, 2010I think this could really hellp my hellecopter im geting!!!
RC Anti-Crash Kit Carbon Fiber Training Kit for RC Helicopters Quadcopter Multirotor & Dronestar rating 5anthonyAugust 6, 2010Its 6.00 but it can save you 1000s
RC Anti-Crash Kit Carbon Fiber Training Kit for RC Helicopters Quadcopter Multirotor & Dronestar rating 5AnilJuly 21, 2010This kit is a must have for the first time user of medium size 3 channel helicopters. The micro copters are usually sturdier since they are small. The larger helicopters can be harder to fly and balance well with the kit and make it easy to learn. Also provides a softer crash landing. It will definitely save you money with parts in the long run.
Reviews provided by StarProductReviews