Customer ratings for store Ear Plug Superstore

SilentEar Reusable Ear Plugs, Orange Body w/Clear Flange (NRR 32)

SilentEar Reusable Ear Plugs, Orange Body w/Clear Flange (NRR 32)star rating 2RichardSeptember 1, 2018would not fit properly in ear canal, had a hard time sealing, had to push in hard to seal, after opening and closing mouth they would break seal, expanding foam plugs much better, like hero's plugs.
SilentEar Reusable Ear Plugs, Orange Body w/Clear Flange (NRR 32)star rating 1CarolMay 22, 2018These earplugs are so small they fall right out (and I have a small head). Won’t even stay in when I try to push them in. Had to throw away
SilentEar Reusable Ear Plugs, Orange Body w/Clear Flange (NRR 32)star rating 5garyOctober 3, 2017I am older, and go to the gym and the music volume is so loud it turns my spiritual exercise workout into hell. I need ear plugs to block this out lower, so does not interfere my mental experience of exercising. This product was not usable at all for this---i was disappointed very much---for what profile said it would do, did not come close to doing that. And then i did more research and got these--that gun shooters use and they are excellent- SureFire-Defenders-Filtered-Earplugs-Reusable
SilentEar Reusable Ear Plugs, Orange Body w/Clear Flange (NRR 32)star rating 2n/aSeptember 30, 2017did not fit and need to be larger for larger ear cannals.
SilentEar Reusable Ear Plugs, Orange Body w/Clear Flange (NRR 32)star rating 5JeanAugust 29, 2017These little earplugs saved my sanity and my life. I can pop them in easily and quickly and no one knows I'm wearing them. They help me focus on projects immediately vs wasting time "getting into it". I use them for studying, doing research, writing letters/reports etc., - i even use them at parties that are just too darn loud. I carry a pair in my purse; keep one at my desk; and have 2 back-ups at home just in case. I've also slept with them and do great - no waking up mid-stream. Great product - won't be without them.
SilentEar Reusable Ear Plugs, Orange Body w/Clear Flange (NRR 32)star rating 1BarbaraFebruary 20, 2017Can't use them.
SilentEar Reusable Ear Plugs, Orange Body w/Clear Flange (NRR 32)star rating 5Brian MFebruary 3, 2017I've been using these ear plugs for years when I sleep. They're excellent for sound attenuation, have a long life if taken care of and cleaned, and are comfortable to wear. Honestly, these ear plugs are second to none. Brian M. Seattle, WA
SilentEar Reusable Ear Plugs, Orange Body w/Clear Flange (NRR 32)star rating 5JoyceDecember 28, 2016Got these for my husband in nursing home with very inconsiderate roommate who never turned off his TV. The staff promised to help insert them, and would keep them on the med cart. Unfortunately, within 24 hours, one was missing, and the other was on the floor. They work, but too bad the staff didn't follow through. A little expensive to re-order!
SilentEar Reusable Ear Plugs, Orange Body w/Clear Flange (NRR 32)star rating 5rafael garciaNovember 23, 2016good product excelent service
SilentEar Reusable Ear Plugs, Orange Body w/Clear Flange (NRR 32)star rating 5CathyNovember 3, 2016These ear plugs work like no others. I thought I wasn`t sleeping well because I`m well into my 50`s. That`s what everyone told me was the reason. After using these ear plugs , I realized that wasn`t it. I sleep soooo well. Tried other ear plugs---useless. These are the best ever.
Reviews provided by StarProductReviews