Customer ratings for store Ear Plug Superstore

SilentEar Reusable Ear Plugs, Orange Body w/Clear Flange (NRR 32)

SilentEar Reusable Ear Plugs, Orange Body w/Clear Flange (NRR 32)star rating 1HeidiMarch 24, 2019Too small. I with they sold the large which I bought years ago, however now they only offer average and small
SilentEar Reusable Ear Plugs, Orange Body w/Clear Flange (NRR 32)star rating 2EricFebruary 23, 2019Both pairs are too small (don't provide complete seal). I have to have maximum reduction to avoid vertigo like symptoms.
SilentEar Reusable Ear Plugs, Orange Body w/Clear Flange (NRR 32)star rating 5MarianFebruary 21, 2019I loved these ear plugs, and used my previous ones all the time. I panicked when I lost them, and quickly ordered some more. I use them when at church, as the music is way-too-loud., and around home where I have to put up with squeaking sparrows all day long.
SilentEar Reusable Ear Plugs, Orange Body w/Clear Flange (NRR 32)star rating 5VivianJanuary 11, 2019I love these ear plugs. I sleep very well with them, they are comfortable, the small size fits my ears well, and do not fall out during the night.
SilentEar Reusable Ear Plugs, Orange Body w/Clear Flange (NRR 32)star rating 2RichardSeptember 1, 2018would not fit properly in ear canal, had a hard time sealing, had to push in hard to seal, after opening and closing mouth they would break seal, expanding foam plugs much better, like hero's plugs.
SilentEar Reusable Ear Plugs, Orange Body w/Clear Flange (NRR 32)star rating 1CarolMay 22, 2018These earplugs are so small they fall right out (and I have a small head). Won’t even stay in when I try to push them in. Had to throw away
SilentEar Reusable Ear Plugs, Orange Body w/Clear Flange (NRR 32)star rating 5garyOctober 3, 2017I am older, and go to the gym and the music volume is so loud it turns my spiritual exercise workout into hell. I need ear plugs to block this out lower, so does not interfere my mental experience of exercising. This product was not usable at all for this---i was disappointed very much---for what profile said it would do, did not come close to doing that. And then i did more research and got these--that gun shooters use and they are excellent- SureFire-Defenders-Filtered-Earplugs-Reusable
SilentEar Reusable Ear Plugs, Orange Body w/Clear Flange (NRR 32)star rating 2n/aSeptember 30, 2017did not fit and need to be larger for larger ear cannals.
SilentEar Reusable Ear Plugs, Orange Body w/Clear Flange (NRR 32)star rating 5JeanAugust 29, 2017These little earplugs saved my sanity and my life. I can pop them in easily and quickly and no one knows I'm wearing them. They help me focus on projects immediately vs wasting time "getting into it". I use them for studying, doing research, writing letters/reports etc., - i even use them at parties that are just too darn loud. I carry a pair in my purse; keep one at my desk; and have 2 back-ups at home just in case. I've also slept with them and do great - no waking up mid-stream. Great product - won't be without them.
SilentEar Reusable Ear Plugs, Orange Body w/Clear Flange (NRR 32)star rating 1BarbaraFebruary 20, 2017Can't use them.
Reviews provided by StarProductReviews