Customer ratings for store FunTime Birdy

Small Freshman Playgym with Toys

Small Freshman Playgym with Toysstar rating 5Arlene Ann PivarnikMarch 17, 2018My parrolett loves the play gym. As soon as I can I will send a pic of him on it. Love all your things. Still deciding on cage for my cockatoo. Not sure yet but will let you know, Ann! Thanks again! Arlene
Small Freshman Playgym with Toysstar rating 5Diana S.May 12, 2015My two budgies love this playgym. Not only does it have lots of different levels to perch on, but it has places to hang toys for them to play with. I put it up by the living room window, and it's their favorite place to sit and watch the sparrows and finches who come to our bird feeder. It's very sturdy and well-made.
Small Freshman Playgym with Toysstar rating 5Cindy LaNinfaFebruary 4, 2013It's Super !! They love it ... I still have to put them on it but once they are there they love it . They love the toys . Will shop with ya'll again ... Thanks
Small Freshman Playgym with Toysstar rating 5CherylOctober 16, 2012He just loves it. I interchange the toys around and buy new ones to put on the gym to hold his interest. Put millet on the gym as you did. I am very happy with this purchase. Excellent playgym for my Cody. Thanks a million!!
Small Freshman Playgym with Toysstar rating 5shamMay 30, 2012The play gym is very cute, love it. Thank you for the wonderful transaction! :)
Small Freshman Playgym with Toysstar rating 5AmandaOctober 20, 2011Frankie, our lineolated parakeet, loves spending time on her play gym. It arrived well packed and was easy to put together. It's great to have an area for her to hang out on outside of her cage that we can easily move from room to room. Thanks ! you guys are the best!
Small Freshman Playgym with Toysstar rating 5Jolene SchniderJuly 18, 2011My Lineolated Parakeet, Peach, loves the gym. She actually spends quite a bit of time on it. There is enough extra room on it for me to set little cups of her fresh vegetables and fruit to enjoy.
Small Freshman Playgym with Toysstar rating 5Seth ShaperoJuly 10, 2011Aqua and Henna love it. We have to make them go to bed. I will try to send a picture soon. Camera freak them out. Thanks for such wonderful products.
Small Freshman Playgym with Toysstar rating 5SelenaNovember 13, 2010I just received my 2 Freshman play gyms, toys and extra goodies you sent us. Thank you so much! The toys are so cute and my budgies and lovebirds LOVE their new play gyms! Thank you again, Selena and her 2 budgies and 2 Lovebirds - Canada
Small Freshman Playgym with Toysstar rating 5SandyNovember 11, 2010The Birdy Playgym arrived and I must say not only is it super easy to assemble, but it is so cute! I have referred the breeder of my bird and my avian vet to your site all of us agree that we have never seen bird gyms quite like yours before. Not only are they unique, come with toys, but they are quite affordable too! I of course have the Freshman Playgym and I love the fact that I will be able to take it from room to room with me or traveling if I want. Sandy and Levi - Parrotlet
Reviews provided by StarProductReviews