Customer ratings for store XHeli.com

Walkera Lama 400 Metal 2.4GHz 4CH US CNC RC Electric Helicopter RTF w/ w/ Metal Head Flashing LED Head & Tail Lights (Black Version)

Walkera Lama 400 Metal 2.4GHz 4CH US CNC RC Electric Helicopter RTF w/ w/ Metal Head Flashing LED Head & Tail Lights (Black Version)star rating 5NickMarch 6, 2011This is one of the coolest helis i have ever had. Though my dad and I had some problems with it the first time, i am a very good pilot of it. Definately a must-need.
Walkera Lama 400 Metal 2.4GHz 4CH US CNC RC Electric Helicopter RTF w/ w/ Metal Head Flashing LED Head & Tail Lights (Black Version)star rating 5d-manDecember 23, 2010When I first saw this bird, i said to myself, I have to have it. Then saw the specs' and got it in the air, a little wondering in the air but just need practice with it. Love this Bird.
Walkera Lama 400 Metal 2.4GHz 4CH US CNC RC Electric Helicopter RTF w/ w/ Metal Head Flashing LED Head & Tail Lights (Black Version)star rating 5jakeNovember 15, 2010i think this heli is amazing it flys nice. but if u go to pushy on the remote it leans that way to.
Walkera Lama 400 Metal 2.4GHz 4CH US CNC RC Electric Helicopter RTF w/ w/ Metal Head Flashing LED Head & Tail Lights (Black Version)star rating 5gufuyfOctober 10, 2010i think it looks pretty awsome from all the photos
Walkera Lama 400 Metal 2.4GHz 4CH US CNC RC Electric Helicopter RTF w/ w/ Metal Head Flashing LED Head & Tail Lights (Black Version)star rating 5emilySeptember 28, 2010Quero comprar o Walkera Lama 400 Metal 2.4GHz 4CH US CNC RC Electric Helicopter RTF w/ w/ Metal Head + Flashing LED Head & Tail Lights (Black Version) porem preciso saber como faço o pagamento e qual o valor para o cep 18075 100 Sorocaba SP Brasil (fedex). Alguem fala ou escreve o portugues pra gente se comunicar ? Obrigada. meu email pra contato é emilydevide@hotmail.com
Walkera Lama 400 Metal 2.4GHz 4CH US CNC RC Electric Helicopter RTF w/ w/ Metal Head Flashing LED Head & Tail Lights (Black Version)star rating 5Armando S.September 24, 2010this is a great helicopter, very good for bigginers. it is a lot of fun. i would recomment it to my friends and family. it would be really nice to have spare parts. at least blades, but an execelent r/c heli.
Walkera Lama 400 Metal 2.4GHz 4CH US CNC RC Electric Helicopter RTF w/ w/ Metal Head Flashing LED Head & Tail Lights (Black Version)star rating 5michael caylorSeptember 22, 2010very nice for a new person flys very easly after 8 hours on simulator was flying ...very nice
Walkera Lama 400 Metal 2.4GHz 4CH US CNC RC Electric Helicopter RTF w/ w/ Metal Head Flashing LED Head & Tail Lights (Black Version)star rating 5yashSeptember 19, 2010good
Walkera Lama 400 Metal 2.4GHz 4CH US CNC RC Electric Helicopter RTF w/ w/ Metal Head Flashing LED Head & Tail Lights (Black Version)star rating 5bryantSeptember 11, 2010awsome verry good
Walkera Lama 400 Metal 2.4GHz 4CH US CNC RC Electric Helicopter RTF w/ w/ Metal Head Flashing LED Head & Tail Lights (Black Version)star rating 3DirkSeptember 5, 2010This bird is beautifl, great details and quality. Little touchy on the controls, doesn't respond as stable as most coaxial heli's. Great lights and being Black and White with a great transmitter, It's cool.
Reviews provided by StarProductReviews