Customer ratings for store XHeli.com

Walkera QR Ladybird Drones 2.4 ghz 4 Channel Quadcopter RTF w/ Devo 2402DTransmitter

Walkera QR Ladybird Drones 2.4 ghz 4 Channel Quadcopter RTF w/ Devo 2402DTransmitterstar rating 5The Black FoxNovember 15, 2013I have three of these V1 and V2 I like the V1 better it seems to hold better then the V2. NOTE I have the V1 out and indoors doors. Replaced one ccw arm after as many crashes I lose count but maybe 100 flights. I own 5 helis and don't fly them any more this thing is great
Walkera QR Ladybird Drones 2.4 ghz 4 Channel Quadcopter RTF w/ Devo 2402DTransmitterstar rating 5RhuelJanuary 23, 2013awesome,sick,badass quadcopter out there. No need to think just get it rite away,you wont disappointed....
Walkera QR Ladybird Drones 2.4 ghz 4 Channel Quadcopter RTF w/ Devo 2402DTransmitterstar rating 5WalkeraJanuary 8, 2013This is a fun and great quadcopter. I would not recommend this for your first quad, in my opinion. There are swithches in the back of the quad but I don't know what they are for. Can anyone tell me what they are for?
Walkera QR Ladybird Drones 2.4 ghz 4 Channel Quadcopter RTF w/ Devo 2402DTransmitterstar rating 5Nathan5999November 24, 2012Just a great quad thiis is my second rc heli and its is 10 times better than my old heli it is much more stable,durable,preciseand anything else you can thing of i would recommend it to any type of flyer. I aspecialy love the remote is so hi tech and it isn't to expensive. I've had it for about a week and i can't help grab the remote every time i see it. So overall its is awesome
Walkera QR Ladybird Drones 2.4 ghz 4 Channel Quadcopter RTF w/ Devo 2402DTransmitterstar rating 3DarrylNovember 9, 2012The lady Bird quad is awesom it will replace the heli and i expect to purchase a few more, this is not for the meak and you should not fly it indoors. Even though I do. I will let you in on a couple of tips. If you take a cotton swab and dip it into a little oil and touch it against the gears it saves the gears and make it a little less noisy. If you take a scuff pad on the blades lightly it will give you more wind/air distance makes it go faster. You do not have to do this. The lady bird is the most awesome copter ever all my copters sit on the shelf because I play with this all the time. Where are the extra parts??? And Batteries??? Also for the water squirting and the missle launching helix. Looking for missels and water cannon. When are these parts comeing in??? Happy Flying, I see you guys had the lady bird for $50.00 are they going back up to $95.00 Happy Holidays
Walkera QR Ladybird Drones 2.4 ghz 4 Channel Quadcopter RTF w/ Devo 2402DTransmitterstar rating 5PDXGuyOctober 22, 2012Saw it on sale for $50 something and jumped on it. This is my first quad and I have to say it is well worth the price. Very sensitive, tricky to get used to but the learning curve isn't that steep. I also find it very durable as I've crashed many times (mostly indoors). I did bend a prop and was able to bend it right back. Great outside! I look forward to better weather so I can fly in a nice open space. I fly 4 ch heli's and this a great step towards 6 ch. Be nice if it included 2 batteries but so far that's all I can say, it does come with an extra set of props and a spare canopy (?).
Walkera QR Ladybird Drones 2.4 ghz 4 Channel Quadcopter RTF w/ Devo 2402DTransmitterstar rating 4JustinOctober 17, 2012I own 3 differnt models of mini quads, this one is by far the most sensative and accurate to control, but unfortunately, it is also the most fragile. My coworker and I each purchased one of these. Both of our frames were broken due to mild crashes in less than 2 days. My coworker's fell from a hover about 7ft high onto asphalt (unknown cause for fall, it just stopped working for a second, possibly due to both of our transmitters were on at the same time)and shattered the frame. I broke my ladybird frame by miscalculating an obstacle, full throttle impact. I still use the ladybird control board, booms and devo transmitter but I am using a Blade MQX frame that i modified which adds about an inch in width and length, and several grams of wieght. The other model quads i own have held up to crashes exponentially better. But they dont have the precision of the ladybird.
Walkera QR Ladybird Drones 2.4 ghz 4 Channel Quadcopter RTF w/ Devo 2402DTransmitterstar rating 5buzz corbittOctober 15, 2012I purchased the qr ladybird it was deliverd fast 4 days.it unfortunatily had a bad board.I called and customer service walked me through everything but it was a bad board.Anyways they replaced the board in fast time as well THANK YOU VERY MUCH for your quick response. hillbilly flyer
Walkera QR Ladybird Drones 2.4 ghz 4 Channel Quadcopter RTF w/ Devo 2402DTransmitterstar rating 5JoelOctober 7, 2012This is a great transition to a 6-channel heli; not nearly as difficult to fly as a 6 channel collective pitch, but a good deal more challenging to keep in the air than a 3 channel coaxial. Very rugged, simple to set up and agile enough to keep you interested for a while. At $75 RTF (the current sale price) you get a lot of bang for your buck. As a first 6-channel bird, I’d take this over the Genius CP (I have both). Even in 6-axis mode, the Genius can be kind of slippery for a beginner and is a bit less crash resistant .
Walkera QR Ladybird Drones 2.4 ghz 4 Channel Quadcopter RTF w/ Devo 2402DTransmitterstar rating 5Chris BOctober 6, 2012I had this lovely gizmo for 2 days and crashed it quite a bit. ( first thing ever flown ) Sadly I crashed it once to many. Broke my front left CW motor some how and now she don't. I have no problems with the lady bird itself, i really enjoyed it... i just think it would be nice if i could order a new motor,,
Reviews provided by StarProductReviews